Merry Christmas

Hope you all are doing OK and are looking forward to the holidays. Mine are scaled-back of course but I’m not dreading them or anything. Well, a little I guess, since my mom’s birthday is December 26 and she passed away last October so that will be a sad day.  I’m celebrating Christmas with my husband at home though so I’m really happy about that.

I’m enjoying December so far; the cold weather is a relief for my heat intolerance so I’ve enjoyed watching my guinea fowl and chickens OUTSIDE.

Ziggy Stardust, Solo and Silver.    

🙂

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.

Comments

  • Jeannine  On December 18, 2010 at 3:43 am

    Merry Christmas! Hope you are taking good care of yourself.

  • BadGlue  On January 22, 2011 at 11:23 pm

    hope you had a good christmas jeannine

