Product Review: Therabath Professional Paraffin Bath

I’m doing some reviews of items that have made my life easier, as I’ve had to adjust to having an Ehlers Danlos syndrome body. I am not being paid nor am I receiving anything for writing this review, but if you click on a product ad and buy an item I get a % at no additional cost to you.

Product Review: Therabath Professional Paraffin Bath

As I mentioned previously, when I lost health insurance I purchased some things I thought might help with pain relief. This parafin bath was one of the items.


TherabathPRO Professional Grade Paraffin Bath, Lavender Harmony

I have joint pain, but what bothers me the most is soft tissue pain, and that includes my hands.

This is a well-made product, sturdy, big enough to stick your foot in, and it comes with a lid and wax.

Someone needs to invent a bathtub-sized paraffin bath, so you can put your whole body in there.

Click to see all my product reviews.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
