Product Review: FLA Activa Sheer Therapy Hosiery, 15-20 mmHg Thigh Highs Lace Top

I’m doing some reviews of items that have made my life easier, as I’ve had to adjust to having an Ehlers Danlos syndrome body. I am not being paid nor am I receiving anything for writing this review, but if you click on a product ad and buy an item I get a % at no additional cost to you.

Product Review: FLA Activa Sheer Therapy Hosiery, 15-20 mmHg Thigh Highs Lace Top – Available in Various Sizes and Colors

FLA Activa Sheer Therapy Hosiery, 15-20 mmHg Thigh Highs Lace Top – Available in Various Sizes and Colors

Well, what can one say about compression stockings without sounding like a 80-year old? :/

At 15-20 mmHg, these aren’t super high compression but they help.

I have some higher compression Jobst stockings and they are too hard for me to put on. They go over the abdomen (unlike these stockings) to help with blood that pools there. But like I said, what’s the point of messing up my shoulder, back etc trying to get into them LOL.

Anyway, these stockings are good quality thus far. I have them in black and they are more like tights than sheer. (which I like). There is a silicone band at the top, which keeps them up if you don’t want to wear a garter / braces. I’ve had them several months now and they are wearing well.

Honey-Can-Do LBG-01148 3-Piece Mesh Wash Bag Set, White

Click to see all my product reviews.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
